Homestay in アメリカ, ヒューストン

I have a beautiful private furnished bedroom with shared bathroom for a home-stay student.
The room also has a big closets, dresser, desk and flat screen TV (see pictures of following pages).
My home is very clean and insect-free. It is in a very SAFE area in central Houston. I do not
have or allow pets. I host females mainly, or males in high school.

I am an educator. I provide financial literacy program to schools across the US. I also oversee
an outreach fellowship at UH where we do lots of fun activities and have a weekly bible study.

I will provide a safe, clean and Christian environment. All bills are included: electricity, water,
gas, internet access. We share a large kitchen, living room, dining room and washer/dryer area.

You can contact me at my contact page or email my contact page and I will send you
a full packet with all my information and pictures.

Your Host: Deborah
  • 13~18歳の子供1人
  • Host does not smoke
  • This host welcomes the following guests:
    • ESL/foreign exchange students
    • college or university students
    • adults (mid-twenties and older)
    • couples
    • families with children
    • new immigrants
    • business travellers
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 2ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 12ヵ月 maximum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在


  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 他のゲストと共有
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • closet or wardrobe
    • air conditioning
    • personal hair dryer
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • television
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? ヒューストン で他のホームステイ先を探す